Hilly

Mon. Oct 26, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Oct 19, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Oct 12, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Oct 5, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
63.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dorothe Reijnders
Mon. Sep 7, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Sat. Sep 12, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Sat. Oct 10, 2015 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Sep 18, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
51.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly