Hilly

Mon. Feb 15, 2016 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Marymoor east parking lot
Marymoor Way Northeast
Redmond, WA 98052
Fri. Feb 26, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Mar 30, 2016 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ralph Nussbaum
Starbucks
7750 Bothell Way NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Wed. Mar 16, 2016 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ralph Nussbaum
Starbucks
7750 Bothell Way NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Fri. Feb 19, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chris Nelson
Woodinville Sports Field parking lot at Wilmot Park
17130 131st Avenue Northeast
Woodinville, WA 98072
Fri. Feb 12, 2016 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Marymoor east parking lot
Marymoor Way Northeast
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Feb 13, 2016 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Lindseth
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. Jun 18, 2016 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
147.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Robert Onishi
Alexa Volwiler
Newhalem Main St
General Store (park in gravel lot across street)
Marblemount, WA 98267
Sat. Feb 6, 2016 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Chism Beach Park
9600 SE 11th St
Bellevue, WA 98004
Sun. Feb 7, 2016 9:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly