Some hills

Tue. Feb 3, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chris Nelson
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Fri. Feb 20, 2015 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Wed. Jan 28, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Fri. Feb 13, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Van Fredenberg
Tue. Feb 10, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Reid
Lily Reid
Sun. Jan 25, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shawn Crosby
Fri. Jan 23, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Sat. Jan 24, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Cheryl Stoddard

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills