Frequent

Sun. Nov 23, 2014 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Fri. Dec 5, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Mon. Nov 3, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Nov 5, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Dec 11, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Dec 18, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Dec 16, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Dec 9, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Dec 4, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Dec 2, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Frequent