Frequent

Sat. Mar 7, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Mon. Mar 2, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Tue. Mar 3, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Apr 23, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Apr 21, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Apr 16, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Apr 14, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Apr 9, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Frequent