Frequent

Mon. Feb 15, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Nelson
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
6121 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Sun. Feb 14, 2016 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Jefferson Community Center Parking Lot
S 38th St & Beacon Ave S
Seattle, WA 98108
Sat. Feb 27, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Trish Bratten
Newport Hills Park and Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Fri. Mar 25, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
61st Ave Northeast and Northeast 175th
Kenmore, WA 98028
Sat. Feb 13, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Thu. Feb 18, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Mar 10, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Mar 8, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Mar 3, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Mar 1, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Frequent