Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Thu. Apr 24, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vrisham
Thu. Jun 26, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jun 19, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jun 12, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jun 6, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wlemke
Fri. May 30, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jan20
Fri. May 23, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jan20
Thu. Jun 5, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Apr 17, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Sun. Apr 13, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Hanna
ScottBla
Sue Krezelak
awilliams53
mdmoore
lilyreid
timthomas
b_tannenbaum
MINGmong99
carbonblaze
csackett
Michaell
agafour
Marizel S. Miller
brendacooper
tonirburton
pasinger
davereid88
beck66nova@yahoo.com
Saulius
Jkorten
softailmama@comcast.net
Allyson Welsh
jasilbaughsr
jeff almgren
ronishi
travisc@nwcollection.com
MaryRemoaldo
Joni Griffis
hkschillinger
Cheryl Philipp
windsorlewis
dmunkberg
jleeinwa
mhadji
Sam Miller

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]