Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Fri. Feb 20, 2015 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Sat. Jan 24, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Robert Onishi
Bernice Tannenbaum
Sun. Feb 8, 2015 1:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ida Chiu
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Miller
Christie Winter
Sun. Feb 1, 2015 1:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg
Sat. Feb 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]