Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Wed. Jul 30, 2014 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
aquaria67
Debbie Muir
Fri. Aug 1, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wlemke
Tue. Jul 22, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rori Hadley
Wed. Jul 23, 2014 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
aquaria67
Debbie Muir
Sat. Jul 5, 2014 8:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ScottBla
Borde
brendacooper
Larry R. DeBardi
agafour
Joni Griffis
mhadji
Bill Hanna
aquaria67
oatjohn
Sue Krezelak
jleeinwa
windsorlewis
Marizel S. Miller
Sam Miller
Stu Mitchell
beck66nova@yahoo.com
dmunkberg
lilyreid
MaryRemoaldo
hkschillinger
jasilbaughsr
sandiesmith
b_tannenbaum
awilliams53
Bruce Zunser
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Aug 3, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
82.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
brendacooper
aquaria67
Fri. Jul 11, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ronquil@msn.com
bvandroo@comcast.net
Sun. Jul 20, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jeff almgren
Judy Auten
tonirburton
agafour
jleeinwa
annsilvernale@hotmail.com
cheryl500

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]