Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Sun. Dec 7, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sun. Nov 30, 2014 1:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Laura Hinkelman
Sat. Nov 15, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Sun. Nov 16, 2014 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Dec 12, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Fri. Dec 19, 2014 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sun. Dec 21, 2014 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
17.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Sun. Nov 23, 2014 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Fri. Dec 5, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]