2015 Events Registration Schedule

New for 2015, we are excited to introduce the Cascade Season Pass, the ultimate rider’s package for active Cascade participants. This package includes registration for 10 major rides (including STP and RSVP), a jersey and a membership. This pass is only available until February 18 so get yours today!

Ride Status Event date Registration opens Online Price
Cascade Club Tours REGISTER Various Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
San Diego Tour opens Dec 10

See Tour Webpage
Cascade Training Series REGISTER See CTS webpage  Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
Members: $130

Non-members: $140
Bike Swap VIP Ticket REGISTER Sunday, Feb. 8 Open VIP $20 Early Entry
Chilly Hilly REGISTER Sunday, Feb. 22 Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
Seattle Members: $23

Seattle Non-members $28
Ride for Major Taylor REGISTER Saturday, April 18 Members: Feb. 6

General: Feb. 6
Members: $25

Non-members: $30
Seattle Bike-n-Brews REGISTER Sunday, May 3 Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
Members: $ 40

Non-members: $ 45
Alaska Airlines Flying Wheels REGISTER Saturday, May 30 Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
Members: $35

Non-members: $40
To Be Announced REGISTER Sunday, June 7 Members:

General:
Members: $TBD

Non-members: $TBD
Red-Bell 100 REGISTER Saturday, June 27 Jan. 6 Registration: $100

Fundraising min.: $150
Group Health Seattle-to-Portland

Presented by Alaska Airlines
REGISTER

[add-ons]
Saturday, July 11 - Sunday, July 12 Members: Jan. 13

General: Feb. 10
Members: $135

Non-members: $145
Ride Around Washington (RAW) REGISTER

[add-ons]
Sunday, Aug. 2 - Saturday, Aug. 8 Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
Members: $995

Non-members: $1,035
RSVP 1 SOLD OUT

[add-ons]
Friday, Aug. 14 - Saturday, Aug.15 Members: Jan. 20

​General: Feb. 17
Members: $140

Non-members: $150
RSVP 2 REGISTER

[add-ons]
Saturday, Aug. 15 - ​Sunday, Aug. 16 Members: Jan. 27

General: Feb. 24
Members: $140

Non-members: $150
High Pass Challenge REGISTER

[add-ons]
Monday, Aug 31 April 7 Members: $70

Non-members: $80
Bike-n-Brews El Norte REGISTER Sunday, Sept. 13 April 7 Members: $TBD

Non -members: $TBD
Kitsap Color Classic REGISTER Sunday, Sept. 27 April 7 Seattle members: $TBD

Seattle non-members: $TBD

*Some of our major rides sell out before registration opens to the general public, so be sure to register ASAP. For early registration, discount classes and much more, become a member of Cascade Bicycle Club.

For all major rides, registration periods open at 10 a.m.  

Refund policy

Click here for Cascade's refund policy.