2015 Events Schedule

 

 

Ride Status Event date Registration opens Online Price
Cascade Club Tours REGISTER Various Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
San Diego Tour opens Dec 10

See Tour Webpage
Cascade Training Series REGISTER See CTS webpage  Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
Members: $130

Non-members: $140
Bike Swap Vendor Booths​ REGISTER Sunday, Feb. 8 TBD  
Bike Swap VIP Ticket REGISTER Sunday, Feb. 8 TBD VIP $20 Early Entry

Regular Door Entry $5
Chilly Hilly REGISTER Sunday, Feb. 22 Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
Seattle Members: $23

Seattle Non-members $28
Ride for Major Taylor REGISTER Saturday, April 18 Members: Feb. 6

General: Feb. 6
Members: $25

Non-members: $30
Seattle Bike-n-Brews REGISTER Sunday, May 3 Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
Members: $ 40

Non-members: $ 45
Alaska Airlines Flying Wheels REGISTER Saturday, May 30 Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
Members: $35

Non-members: $40
Woodinville Wine Ride REGISTER Sunday, June 7 Members: April 7

General: April 7
Members: $35

Non-members: $40
Red-Bell 100 REGISTER Saturday, June 27 Jan. 6 Registration: $100

Fundraising min.: $150
Group Health Seattle-to-Portland

Presented by Alaska Airlines

SOLD OUT

[add-ons]

Saturday, July 11 - Sunday, July 12 Members: Jan. 13

General: Feb. 10
Members: $135

Non-members: $145
Seattle Night Ride REGISTER Friday, July 24, 2015 Members: April 7

General: April 7
Members: $30

Non-members: $35
Ride Around Washington (RAW) REGISTER

[add-ons]
Sunday, Aug. 2 - Saturday, Aug. 8 Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
Members: $995

Non-members: $1,035
RSVP 1 SOLD OUT

[add-ons]
Friday, Aug. 14 - Saturday, Aug.15 Members: Jan. 20

​General: Feb. 17
Members: $140

Non-members: $150
RSVP 2 REGISTER

[add-ons]
Saturday, Aug. 15 - ​Sunday, Aug. 16 Members: Jan. 27

General: Feb. 24
Members: $140

Non-members: $150
High Pass Challenge REGISTER

[add-ons]
Monday, Aug 31 April 7 Members: $70

Non-members: $80
Bike-n-Brews El Norte REGISTER Sunday, Sept. 13 April 7 Members: $35

Non -members: $40
Kitsap Color Classic REGISTER Sunday, Sept. 27 April 7 Seattle members: $23

Seattle non-members: $28

 

*Some of our major rides sell out before registration opens to the general public, so be sure to register ASAP. For early registration, discount classes and much more, become a member of Cascade Bicycle Club.

For all major rides, registration periods open at 10 a.m.  

Refund policy

Click here for Cascade's refund policy.