2015 Events Registration Schedule

Ride Status Event date Registration opens Online Price
Cascade Club Tours REGISTER Various Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
San Diego Tour opens Dec 10

See Tour Webpage
Cascade Training Series REGISTER See CTS webpage  Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
Members: $130

Non-members: $140
Bike Swap VIP Ticket REGISTER Sunday, Feb. 8 Open VIP $20 Early Entry
Chilly Hilly REGISTER Sunday, Feb. 22 Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
Seattle Members: $23

Seattle Non-members $28
Ride for Major Taylor REGISTER Saturday, April 18 Members:

General:
Members: $20

Non-members: $25
To Be Announced REGISTER Sunday, May 3 Members:

General:
Members: $TBD

Non-members: $TBD
Flying Wheels REGISTER Saturday, May 30 Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
Members: $35

Non-members: $40
To Be Announced REGISTER Sunday, June 7 Members:

General:
Members: $TBD

Non-members: $TBD
Red-Bell 100 REGISTER Saturday, June 27 Jan. 6 Registration: $100

Fundraising min.: $150
Group Health Seattle-to-Portland REGISTER

[add-ons]
Saturday, July 11 - Sunday, July 12 Members: Jan. 13

General: Feb. 10
Members: $135

Non-members: $145
Ride Around Washington (RAW) REGISTER

[add-ons]
Sunday, Aug. 2 - Saturday, Aug. 8 Members: Jan. 6

General: Feb. 3
Members: $995

Non-members: $1,035
RSVP 1 REGISTER

[add-ons]
Friday, Aug. 14 - Saturday, Aug.15 Members: Jan. 20

​General: Feb. 17
Members: $140

Non-members: $150
RSVP 2 REGISTER 

[add-ons]
Saturday, Aug. 15 - ​Sunday, Aug. 16 Members: Jan. 27

General: Feb. 24
Members: $140

Non-members: $150
High Pass Challenge REGISTER

[add-ons]
Monday, Aug 31 April 7; Members: $70

Non-members: $80
To Be Annouced REGISTER

[add-ons]
Sunday, Sept. 27 April 7 Seattle start (members): $TBD

Seattle start (non): $TBD

*Some of our major rides sell out before registration opens to the general public, so be sure to register ASAP. For early registration, discount classes and much more, become a member of Cascade Bicycle Club.

For all major rides, registration periods open at 10 a.m.  

Refund policy

Click here for Cascade's refund policy.