Staff

Cascade Staff

Elizabeth Kiker

Elizabeth Kiker

Executive Director

elizabeth.kiker@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 523-9495

Jeff Aken

Jeff Aken

Advocacy Director

jeff.aken@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 300-5932

Alysen Laakso

Alysen Laakso 

Office Manager

alysenl@cascadebicycleclub.org

(253) 753-4425

Diana Bryant

Grant Writer

dianab@cascadebicycleclub.org

(317) 531-4246

Mary Collins

Commute Programs Coordinator

maryc@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 522-3222

Dave Douglas

Event Producer

david.douglas@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 522-BIKE

Dave Eggleston

Front Desk Operative

davide@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 522-3222 

Tom Eibling

Graphic Designer

tome@cascadebicycleclub.org​

(209) 601-6829

Ed Ewing

Ed Ewing

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

ed.ewing@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 778-4671

Brock Howell

Brock Howell

Policy & Government Affairs Manager

brock.howell@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 856-4788

Emily Kathrein

Field Programs Manager

emily.kathrein@cascadebicycleclub.org

(402) 699-4739


Shannon Koller

Director of Education

shannonk@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 696-4425

Stephanie Lachman

Accounting Clerk

stephaniel@cascadebicycleclub.org


(206) 979-2842  

Serena Lehman

Serena Lehman

Director of Membership & Outreach

serenal@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 291-4032 

Kathy Mania

Kathy Mania

Finance & Operations Director

kathy.mania@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 498-2607

Matt Metcalf

Major Taylor Project Coordinator

mtpa@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 957-6960

Josh Miller

Classes and Camps Coordinator

joshm@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 522-3222 


 

Stacey Nakagawa

Events and Sponsorship Coordinator

staceyn@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 778-6099

Tim O'Connor

Tim O'Connor

Tech Manager

tim.oconnor@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 660-7922

Briana Orr

Communications Specialist

brianao@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 679-0587

Robbie Phillips

Director of Strategic Development

robbiep@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 229-5187

Daniel Poppe

Development Coordinator

danielp@cascadebicycleclub.org

(541) 515-8946

Robin Randels

Community Advocate

robin.randels@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 390-3945

Kelli Refer

Volunteer Coordinator

kellir@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 852-6827

 

Anne-Marije Rook

Director of Communications 

amrook@cascadebicycleclub.org

(208) 870-9406

Khatsini Simani

Education Program Coordinator

khatsinis@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 489-8315  

Silas Strickland

Major Taylor Project Coordinator

silas.strickland@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 605-1883

Anna Telensky

Events & Sponsorship Manager

annat@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 522-2403

Kim Thompson

Events Registrar

kimt@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 526-1677

Alan Van Vlack

Membership Manager

alanv@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 522-7517

Peter Verbrugge

Events Producer

peterv@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 399-9565

Stacey Williams

Rides Manager

staceyw@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 330-4484

Tarrell Wright

Development Director

tarrellw@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 240-2235

Kailey Duffy

Community Programs Assistant

cmpa@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 957-6623

McKayla Dunfey

Commute Programs Assistant

cpa@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 861-9890



 

 
Who to contact