Staff

Cascade Staff

Elizabeth Kiker

Elizabeth Kiker

Executive Director

elizabethk@cascade.org

(206) 939-4343

 

Jeff Aken

Jeff Aken

Advocacy Director

jeffa@cascade.org

(206) 939-4301

Clarissa Allen

Education Program Coordinator

clarissaa@cascade.org

(206) 939-4339
   

Diana Bryant

Grant Writer

dianab@cascade.org

(206) 939-4314



Andrea Clinkscales

Principal Planner

andreac@cascade.org


(206) 939-4305

 

Mary Collins

Outreach Manager

maryc@cascade.org

(206) 939-4332

Dave Douglas

Recreational Riding Director

davidd@cascade.org

(206) 939-4323

McKayla Dunfey

Eastside Policy & Government Affairs Coordinator

mckaylad@cascade.org

(206) 939-4302

 

 

Tom Eibling

Graphic Designer

tome@cascade.org

(206) 939-4308

Ed Ewing

Ed Ewing

Director of Diversity & Inclusion

ede@cascade.org

(206) 939-4315

Michele Finkelstein, Education & Outreach Programs Assistant

Michele Finkelstein

Education & Outreach Program Coordinator 


michelef@cascade.org

(206) 939-4336

 

Brock Howell

Brock Howell

Policy & Government Affairs Manager

brockh@cascade.org

(206) 939-4303

 

 

Meghna Jaradi

Events & Sponsorship Coordinator

meghnaj@cascade.org


(206) 939-4328

 

Dylan Joffe

Volunteer Coordinator

dylanj@cascade.org


(206) 939-4333

 

Dianne Kerwin

Accounting & HR Generalist

diannek@cascade.org


Shannon Koller

Director of Education

shannonk@cascade.org

(206) 939-4320

Serena Lehman

Serena Lehman

Director of Membership & Outreach

serenal@cascade.org

(206) 939-4330 

Kathy Mania

Kathy Mania

Finance & Operations Director

kathym@cascade.org

(206) 939-4321

Matt Metcalf

Major Taylor Project Coordinator

mattm@cascade.org 


(206) 939-4316

Josh Miller

Community Education Program Manager

joshm@cascade.org

(206) 939-4338


 

Stacey Nakagawa

Event Producer

staceyn@cascade.org

(206) 939-4327

Deric Nova

Office Coordinator

dericn@cascade.org

(206) 522-3222

 

Tim O'Connor

Tim O'Connor

Tech Manager

timo@cascade.org

(206) 939-4310

Briana Orr

Communications Specialist

brianao@cascade.org

(206) 939-4309

Robbie Phillips

Director of Strategic Development

robbiep@cascade.org

(206) 939-4334

Daniel Poppe

Development Coordinator

danielp@cascade.org

(206) 939-4313

Robin Randels

Community Connections Advocate

robinr@cascade.org

(206) 939-4304

 

Kelli Refer

Field Programs Coordinator 


kellir@cascade.org

(206) 939-4306

 

 

 





Ariana Rundquist

Membership Manager

arianar@cascade.org

(206) 939-4331




 

Rebecca Sorensen

Events Producer 

rebeccas@cascade.org

(206) 939-4329

 

Silas Strickland

Major Taylor Project Instructor

silass@cascade.org

(206) 939-4318

 

Anna Telensky

Events & Sponsorship Manager

annat@cascade.org

(206) 939-4325

Kim Thompson

Events Registrar

kimt@cascade.org

(206) 939-4326

 

 

Stacey Williams

Rides Manager

staceyw@cascade.org

(206) 939-4324

Tarrell Kullaway

Development Director

tarrellk@cascade.org

(206) 939-4312

 

AmeriCorps members

Sarah Lounsbury, Youth Programs Assistant

Sarah Lounsbury

Youth Programs Assistant

ypa@cascade.org

(206) 939-4337

Miles Schulman, Major Taylor Project Assistant

Miles Schulman

Major Taylor Project Assistant

mtpa@cascade.org

(206) 939-4317



Who to contact