Staff

Cascade Staff

Elizabeth Kiker

Elizabeth Kiker

Executive Director

elizabethk@cascade.org

(206) 523-9495

Jeff Aken

Jeff Aken

Advocacy Director

jeffa@cascade.org

(206) 300-5932

Alysen Laakso

Alysen Laakso 

Office Manager

alysenl@cascade.org

(253) 753-4425

Diana Bryant

Grant Writer

dianab@cascade.org

(317) 531-4246

Mary Collins

Commute Programs Coordinator

maryc@cascade.org

(206) 522-3222

Dave Douglas

Recreational Riding Director

davidd@cascade.org

(206) 522-BIKE

McKayla Dunfey

Eastside Policy and Government Affairs Coordinator

mckaylad@cascade.org

(207) 321-8647

Dave Eggleston

Front Desk Operative

davide@cascade.org

(206) 522-3222 

Tom Eibling

Graphic Designer

tome@cascade.org

(209) 601-6829

Ed Ewing

Ed Ewing

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

ede@cascade.org

(206) 778-4671

Michele Finkelstein, Education & Outreach Programs Assistant

Michele Finkelstein

Education and Outreach Program Assistant


michelef@cascade.org

(314) 560-4143

 

Brock Howell

Brock Howell

Policy & Government Affairs Manager

brockh@cascade.org

(206) 856-4788

 

 


Shannon Koller

Director of Education

shannonk@cascade.org

(206) 696-4425

Stephanie Lachman

Accounting Clerk

stephaniel@cascade.org


(206) 979-2842  

Serena Lehman

Serena Lehman

Director of Membership & Outreach

serenal@cascade.org

(206) 291-4032 

Kathy Mania

Kathy Mania

Finance & Operations Director

kathym@cascade.org

(206) 498-2607

Matt Metcalf

Major Taylor Project Coordinator

mattm@cascade.org 


(425) 280-1494

Josh Miller

Classes and Camps Coordinator

joshm@cascade.org

(206) 522-3222 


 

Stacey Nakagawa

Events and Sponsorship Coordinator

staceyn@cascade.org

(206) 778-6099

Tim O'Connor

Tim O'Connor

Tech Manager

timo@cascade.org

(206) 660-7922

Briana Orr

Communications Specialist

brianao@cascade.org

(206) 679-0587

Robbie Phillips

Director of Strategic Development

robbiep@cascade.org

(206) 229-5187

Daniel Poppe

Development Coordinator

danielp@cascade.org

(541) 515-8946

Robin Randels

Community Connections Advocate

robinr@cascade.org

(206) 390-3945

 

Kelli Refer

Field Programs Coordinator 


kellir@cascade.org

(206) 852-6827

 

Anne-Marije Rook

Director of Communications 

amrook@cascade.org

(208) 870-9406

Khatsini Simani

Education Program Coordinator

khatsinis@cascade.org

(206) 489-8315  

Rebecca Sorensen

Events Producer 

rebeccas@cascade.org

(310) 382-4137

 

Silas Strickland

Major Taylor Project Coordinator

silass@cascade.org

(206) 605-1883

 

Anna Telensky

Events & Sponsorship Manager

annat@cascade.org

(206) 522-2403

Kim Thompson

Events Registrar

kimt@cascade.org

(206) 526-1677

Peter Verbrugge

Events Producer

peterv@cascade.org

(206) 399-9565

Stacey Williams

Rides Manager

staceyw@cascade.org

(206) 330-4484

Tarrell Wright

Development Director

tarrellw@cascade.org

(206) 240-2235

 

AmeriCorps members

Sarah Lounsbury, Youth Programs Assistant

Sarah Lounsbury

Youth Programs Assistant

ypa@cascade.org

(315) 506-0498

Miles Schulman, Major Taylor Project Assistant

Miles Schulman

Major Taylor Project Assistant

mtpa@cascade.org

(609) 240-9987



Who to contact