Ice/snow cancels

Wed. Apr 6, 2016 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Chapman
Woodinville Fields
17188 131st Avenue Northeast
Woodinville, WA 98072
Wed. Mar 30, 2016 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Chapman
Centennial Trail
Maple and Pine Avenue
Snohomish, WA 98290
Wed. Mar 23, 2016 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Chapman
Woodinville Sports Fields
17130 131st Avenue Northeast
Woodinville, WA 98072
Wed. Mar 16, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Chapman
Log Boom Park
17415 61st Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98155
Wed. Mar 2, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Chapman
Bill F Van Horn
Log Boom Park
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Wed. Feb 24, 2016 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Chapman
Log Boom Park
6121 NE 175th St
Kenmore, WA 98028
Tue. Apr 26, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve A Else
S Michael Hoffman
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Apr 19, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve A Else
Vincent E Haag
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Apr 12, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Grey
S Michael Hoffman
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Apr 5, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve A Else
Vincent E Haag
Russ G Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ice/snow cancels