Ice/snow cancels

Thu. Jul 28, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Doug St. John
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Jul 21, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Jul 14, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Jul 7, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Jun 30, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Jun 23, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Jun 16, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Jun 9, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Jun 2, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Wed. Apr 27, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Chapman
Log Boom Park
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ice/snow cancels