Ice/snow cancels

Kent to Sumner

Wed. Mar 22, 2017 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan D Griffin
Three Friends Fishing Hole
21160 South 196th Street
Kent, WA 98032

Kent to Sumner

Wed. Mar 15, 2017 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan D Griffin
Three Friends Fishing Hole
19823 58th Pl S
Kent, WA 98032

Sprinker Over The Lake NOTE--Daylight Savings Time!

Sun. Mar 12, 2017 1:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Beau John Nixon
Sprinker Recreation Center
801 Military Rd S
Spanaway, WA 98387

Kent-Des Moines Chilly Hilly

Tue. Mar 7, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rodney J Braunagel
Fred Meyer across from garden center
25400 Pacific Hwy S
Kent, WA 98032

SLOW Ride through Seattle Black History

Sat. Feb 25, 2017 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 South Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144

Auburn to Black Diamond Bakery

Fri. Mar 10, 2017 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne C Agness
Regal Cinemas Auburn 17
1101 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001

New Years Ride 2nd Try

Mon. Mar 6, 2017 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne C Agness
Fred Meyer
5813 58th St E
Sumner, WA 98390

48 North

Sat. Feb 11, 2017 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey T Powers
Woodland Park (lower parking lot)
5201 Green Lake Way N
Seattle, WA 98103

Cancelled--WRUMPS CBC to Seattle Center

Wed. Feb 15, 2017 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Kent-Des Moines Chilly Hilly

Mon. Feb 13, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rodney J Braunagel
Fred Meyer across from garden center
25400 Pacific Hwy S
Kent, WA 98032

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ice/snow cancels