Ice/snow cancels

Kent to Auburn

Tue. Apr 25, 2017 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan D Griffin
Three Friends Fishing Hole
2011 Green River Trail
Kent, WA 98032

Kent to Auburn

Tue. Apr 18, 2017 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan D Griffin
Three Friends Fishing Hole
2011 Green River Trail
Kent, WA 98032

Kent to Algona

Sun. Apr 9, 2017 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan D Griffin
Three Friends Fishing Hole
2011 Green River Trail
Kent, WA 98032

Kent to Algona

Tue. Apr 4, 2017 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan D Griffin
Three Friends Fishing Hole
2011 Green River Trail
Kent, WA 98032

Kent to Sumner

Wed. Mar 29, 2017 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan D Griffin
Three Friends Fishing Hole
2011 Green River Trail
Kent, WA 98032

SLOW Ride through Seattle Black History

Sat. Mar 25, 2017 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 South Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144

Kent to Sumner

Wed. Mar 22, 2017 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan D Griffin
Three Friends Fishing Hole
21160 South 196th Street
Kent, WA 98032

Kent to Sumner

Wed. Mar 15, 2017 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan D Griffin
Three Friends Fishing Hole
19823 58th Pl S
Kent, WA 98032

Sprinker Over The Lake NOTE--Daylight Savings Time!

Sun. Mar 12, 2017 1:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Beau John Nixon
Sprinker Recreation Center
801 Military Rd S
Spanaway, WA 98387

Kent-Des Moines Chilly Hilly

Tue. Mar 7, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rodney J Braunagel
Fred Meyer across from garden center
25400 Pacific Hwy S
Kent, WA 98032

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ice/snow cancels