Steady rain cancels

Sun. Apr 17, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan D Griffin
Mike Hughes
Patricia D Urton
Rick Urton
Tina M Williamson
Fred Meyer - East side of parking lot
1201 Valley Avenue
Sumner, WA 98390
Sat. Mar 12, 2016 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey T Powers
Marc D Slonim
Woodland Park (lower soccer field parking)
5200 Green Lake Way North
Seattle, WA 98103
Wed. Mar 9, 2016 5:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Lee
Aimee G Mamich
South Bellevue Park and Ride
2700 Bellevue Way SE
Bellevue, WA 98004
Wed. Mar 2, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
Juanita Beach Park
9703 NE Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034
Sat. Jul 23, 2016 9:00am
Self Paced
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul E Franks
Per J Sunde
Shana M Sunde
Ron Regis Park
1501 Orcas Ave SE
Renton, WA 98058
Sat. Jul 16, 2016 7:30am
Self Paced
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul E Franks
Per J Sunde
Shana M Sunde
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Sat. Jul 9, 2016 7:30am
Self Paced
102.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul E Franks
Per J Sunde
Shana M Sunde
Challenger Elementary School
25200 SE Klahanie Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98029
Sat. Jun 25, 2016 7:30am
Self Paced
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Per J Sunde
Shana M Sunde
Challenger Elementary School
25200 SE Klahanie Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98029
Sat. Jun 11, 2016 7:30am
Self Paced
108.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul E Franks
Per J Sunde
Shana M Sunde
Bear Creek Park & Ride
NE 78th Place & 178th Place NE
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Jun 4, 2016 8:30am
Self Paced
94.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul E Franks
Per J Sunde
Shana M Sunde
Ron Regis Park
1501 Orcas Ave SE
Renton, WA 98058

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady rain cancels