Steady rain cancels

Fun in North Bend

Sun. Jun 18, 2017 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John O Lindseth
Si View Park
430-460 SE Orchard Dr
North Bend, WA 98045

Bike & Brunch - 2017 Tour De Brunch (Stage 4)

Sun. Jul 23, 2017 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Doug R Pfeffer
MarketPlace Grille
8825 N Harborview Dr
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

MORE Hills and Interlaken Park (Moderate)

Wed. Jun 14, 2017 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
17.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Lower Woodland Field #2 (near the restrooms)
5314 Green Lake Way N
Seattle, WA 98103

Pre-Work Roll Around Magnolia

Thu. Jul 27, 2017 7:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tarrell R Kullaway
Hiram M Chittenden Locks
5330 30th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Pre-Work Roll Around Magnolia

Tue. Jul 25, 2017 7:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tarrell R Kullaway
Hiram M Chittenden Locks
5330 30th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Pre-Work Roll Around Magnolia

Thu. Jul 20, 2017 7:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tarrell R Kullaway
Hiram M Chittenden Locks
5330 30th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Pre-Work Roll Around Magnolia

Tue. Jul 18, 2017 7:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tarrell R Kullaway
Hiram M Chittenden Locks
5330 30th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Pre-Work Roll Around Magnolia

Thu. Jul 6, 2017 7:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tarrell R Kullaway
Hiram M Chittenden Locks
5330 30th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Pre-Work Roll Around Magnolia

Thu. Jun 29, 2017 7:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tarrell R Kullaway
Hiram M Chittenden Locks
5330 30th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Pre-Work Roll Around Magnolia

Thu. Jun 22, 2017 7:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tarrell R Kullaway
Hiram M Chittenden Locks
5330 30th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady rain cancels