Steady rain cancels

Sat. Oct 1, 2016 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry R DeBardi
Lee J Gustafson
Mark Keithly
Scot Millhollen
Mari Murai
Michael J Upsall
Andy Williams
McCollum Park and Ride
690 128th Street Southeast
Everett, WA 98208
Wed. Sep 7, 2016 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey T Powers
Lower Woodland Park parking lot
5201 Green Lake Way North
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Sep 16, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David E Bordewick
Michael F Moreland
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. Sep 3, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake L Wright
Burnett Linear Park
502 Burnett Avenue South
Renton, WA 98057
Tue. Oct 4, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ G Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Thu. Sep 29, 2016 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Velo Bike Shop
2151 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
Thu. Sep 22, 2016 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Velo Bike Shop
2151 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
Thu. Sep 15, 2016 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Velo Bike Shop
2151 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
Mon. Sep 5, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
57.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Soreff
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Oct 25, 2016 9:15am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael F Moreland
Fauntleroy Ferry Terminal
4829 Southwest Barton Street
Seattle, WA 98136

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady rain cancels