Showers cancel

Fri. Mar 25, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Allyson Welsh
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
61st Ave Northeast and Northeast 175th
Kenmore, WA 98028
Sun. Jun 19, 2016 9:30am to Mon. Jun 20, 2016 4:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
147.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Robert Onishi
Newhalem Main St
General Store (park in gravel lot across street)
Marblemount, WA 98267
Sun. Feb 28, 2016 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle DeLappe
Avilio Moreno
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Feb 9, 2016 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
NE 93rd St and Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Feb 13, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Sat. Feb 6, 2016 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Chism Beach Park
9600 SE 11th St
Bellevue, WA 98004
Sun. Feb 7, 2016 9:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Thu. Feb 18, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Mar 10, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Mar 8, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Showers cancel