Showers cancel

Fall City-Red Barn Loop

Sun. Jul 31, 2016 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Fall City Community Park
SR 203 & Neal Road
Fall City, WA 98024

Fall City-Red Barn Loop

Sun. Jul 24, 2016 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Fall City Community Park
SR 203 & Neal Road
Fall City, WA 98024

TREATS: Lopez Island

Tue. Aug 2, 2016 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
39.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Billman
Bruce E Zunser
Anacortes Ferry Terminal
2100 Ferry Terminal Road
Anacortes, WA 98221

CANCELLED: A Lark to Madison Park

Thu. Jul 21, 2016 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006

Newport Hills Classic Lake Washington Loop

Wed. Jul 20, 2016 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006

Bayview Airport --Samish Island Ride (Skagit Valley)

Mon. Jul 18, 2016 12:01pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kate Mceowen
Bayview Airport Recreational Trailhead
15367 Ovenell Road
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

FRUMPS: Woodinville - Bellevue

Fri. Jul 22, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
41.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chris H Nelson
Woodinville Sports Fields parking lot
17130 131st Avenue Northeast
Woodinville, WA 98072

EARTHDREAM Get Stronger Ride #16

Sat. Jul 16, 2016 8:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
120.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
South Kirkland Park & Ride
10610 Northeast 38th Place
Kirkland, WA 98033

Friday Social: Lake Sammamish Loop

Fri. Jul 15, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David G Lee
Redhook Brewery
14300 NE 145th St
Woodinville, WA 98072

Renton to Maple Valley Scenic Cruise

Tue. Jul 19, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne M Rohay
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave S
Renton, WA 98058

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Showers cancel