Showers cancel

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Sep 27, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Sep 22, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Sep 20, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Sep 15, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Sep 13, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Sep 8, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Sep 6, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Sep 1, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

After Work Hills: Discovery Park and Magnolia

Wed. Aug 31, 2016 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeff S Duchin
Discovery Park - North parking lot
3801 Discovery Park Blvd
Seattle, WA 98199

Arlington-Lake Cavanaugh-Lake McMurray

Tue. Aug 30, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
The Rockery, Centennial Trail & Burke Avenue
6 Railroad Street
Arlington, WA 98223

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Showers cancel