No rain cancellation

Sun. Mar 20, 2016 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
UW Quad
King Lane and Pierce Lane
Seattle, WA 98195
Tue. Jun 28, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Mar 1, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Feb 15, 2016 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Lynnwood Performance Bicycle Store
3225 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Sat. Sep 24, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Jul 23, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jun 7, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Feb 13, 2016 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Lindseth
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Mon. May 16, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Apr 2, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation