No rain cancellation

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Mon. Jun 19, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Cycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Wed. May 3, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Cycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Thu. Apr 6, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Cycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Jack's Monday Fitness for Urban NorthEnd Riders

Mon. Mar 13, 2017 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Costco Alderwood Parking Lot
33rd Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98037

Frager, Interurban and Green River Road

Wed. Mar 8, 2017 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia D Urton
Regal Auburn Stadium 17
1101 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001

Jack's Monday Fitness for Urban NorthEnd Riders

Mon. Feb 27, 2017 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Costco Alderwood Parking Lot
33rd Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98037

Jack's Friday MidWinter Fitness for Urban NorthEnd Riders

Fri. Feb 17, 2017 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Costco Parking Lot
33rd Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98037

Jack's MidWinter Fitness for Urban NorthEnd Riders

Mon. Feb 13, 2017 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Costco Parking Lot
33rd Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98037

FRUMPS: North Lake Washington Loop

Fri. Feb 10, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill P Blake
Log Boom Park
Burke-Gilman Trail
Seattle, WA 98155

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS - South End Location

Sat. Feb 11, 2017 5:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Richard Urton
Urton Residence
Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation