No rain cancellation

Sun. Oct 23, 2016 1:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave
Renton, WA 98056
Mon. Oct 31, 2016 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 South Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Fri. Oct 21, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Paine Field Community Park
12902 Beverly Park Rd
Everett, WA 98204
Sat. Nov 19, 2016
9:30am to 2:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wendy Nungesser
Old Renton City Hall Parking Lot
200 Mill Avenue South
Renton, WA 98057
Thu. Nov 3, 2016 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
5.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Rainier Vista (Bridge from U-Link Station)
NE Pacific St & Montlake Blvd NE & Burke-Gilman Trail
Seattle, WA 98195
Sun. Oct 16, 2016 1:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave
Renton, WA 98056
Wed. Oct 12, 2016 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Gregory Skyles
South Prairie Trail Head
125 WA-162
South Prairie, WA 98385
Sat. Nov 12, 2016
9:30am to 2:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wendy Nungesser
Celebration Park
1095 S. 324th Street
Federal Way, WA 98003
Sat. Nov 5, 2016
9:30am to 1:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
39.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wendy Nungesser
Celebration Park
1095 S. 324th Street
Federal Way, WA 98003
Sat. Oct 15, 2016 7:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
86.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David H Baker
Seattle Ferry Terminal
Marion Street & Alaskan Way
Seattle, WA 98104

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation