No rain cancellation

Thu. Apr 7, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Edie Ochandarena
Woodinville Library -back parking lot
17280 191st Avenue Northeast
Woodinville, WA 98072
Fri. Apr 29, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Lynnwood Performance Bicycle
3225 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Mon. Apr 25, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Lynnwood Performance Bicycle
3225 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Fri. Apr 15, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Lynnwood Performance Bicycle
3225 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Mon. Apr 11, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Lynnwood Performance Bicycle
3225 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Mon. Apr 4, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Lynnwood Performance Bicycle
3225 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Sat. Apr 2, 2016 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
62.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Bonney Lake Park & Ride (behind Chevron)
9201 Sky Island Drive East
Bonney Lake, WA 98391
Sun. Apr 10, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Alan Lawrence
Amy Philipson
Redhook Brewery
14300 Northeast 145th Street
Woodinville, WA 98072
Mon. Mar 28, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Lynnwood Performance Bicycle
3225 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Tue. Mar 22, 2016 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Karen Chandler
Dave Thorbeck
Ron Regis Park
Orcas Avenue Southeast
Renton, WA 98058

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation