No rain cancellation

Tue. Jan 10, 2017 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Dec 11, 2016 4:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
3.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi N Carlson
Cathy V Tuttle
Fix Coffeehouse
6900 East Green Lake Way N
Seattle, WA 98115
Fri. Nov 25, 2016 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne C Agness
Regal Auburn Stadium 17
1101 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001
Tue. Nov 22, 2016 4:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Kent - James St Park & Ride (South End)
902 West James St
Kent, WA 98032
Wed. Nov 16, 2016 4:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Kent- James St Park & Ride (South End)
902 West James St
Kent, WA 98032
Tue. Nov 15, 2016 4:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Kent - James St Park & Ride (South End)
902 West James St
Kent, WA 98032
Sun. Nov 6, 2016 1:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave
Renton, WA 98056
Wed. Nov 9, 2016 4:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Kent- James St Park & Ride (South End)
902 West James St
Kent, WA 98032
Tue. Nov 8, 2016 4:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Kent - James St Park & Ride (South End)
902 West James St
Kent, WA 98032
Wed. Nov 2, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Schranck
Legion Park
109 North Olympic Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation