No rain cancellation

Jack's Spring Fitness for Urban NorthEnd Riders

Tue. Mar 6, 2018 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Alderwood Costco
18109 33rd Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98037

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS (Bonney Lake-South End)

Sat. Mar 17, 2018 3:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia D Urton
Richard Urton
Urton residence
Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Eastside Roads and Trails Less Traveled

Thu. Mar 8, 2018 10:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve R Grasser
Blythe Park
16950 W Riverside Dr
Bothell, WA 98011

Jack's Monday Fitness for Urban NorthEnd Riders

Mon. Feb 26, 2018 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Costco Alderwood parking lot
18109 33rd Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98037

Winter Training Series (WTS) Bonus: Vashon & Maury Islands

Sat. Mar 3, 2018 8:25am
Self Paced
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Noel S Howes
Ralph Nussbaum
Fauntleroy Ferry Landing
4829 SW Barton St
Seattle, WA 98136

Jack's Monday Fitness for Urban NorthEnd Riders

Mon. Feb 19, 2018 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Costco Alderwood Parking Lot
33rd Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98037

Jack's Monday Fitness for Urban NorthEnd Riders

Mon. Feb 12, 2018 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Costco Alderwood parking lot
33rd Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Renton-Newport Beach & Hazelwood Up/Down

Sun. Feb 4, 2018 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave
Renton, WA 98057

Ride Leader Certification Class

Thu. Apr 26, 2018
6:15pm to 8:45pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue NorthEast
Seattle, WA 98115

Renton-Seward Park

Sun. Jan 28, 2018 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave
Renton, WA 98056

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation