No rain cancellation

Sat. Sep 24, 2016 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 South Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Sat. Jul 2, 2016 7:15am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
110.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Mukilteo Ferry Terminal
701 Front Street
Mukilteo, WA 98275
Fri. Jun 10, 2016 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Duane Wright
Vashon Ferry Terminal
10824 Vashon Highway Southwest
Vashon, WA 98070
Sun. Jun 5, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Renton Library
100 Mill Avenue South
Renton, WA 98057
Sat. May 28, 2016 10:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Douglas Miller
Hogan Park - (formerly Russell Rd) parking lot
24498-24584 Russell Road
Kent, WA 98032
Sat. Jun 25, 2016 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 So. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Sat. Mar 19, 2016 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Blachowicz
Mary Hoshizaki
John Hubble
Shaun Ivory
Rob Latino
Jennifer Lehman
Marizel Miller
Andres Monterrubio
Sandi Navarro
Jeffrey Powers
Kimberly Smith
Machiko Threlkeld
Matthew Wong
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Apr 30, 2016 10:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Douglas Miller
Hogan Park
24400 Russell Road
Kent, WA 98032
Thu. Apr 28, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Edie Ochandarena
Woodinville Library -back parking lot
17280 191st Avenue Northeast
Woodinville, WA 98072
Sun. May 8, 2016 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Pickering Farm Parking Lot
1730 10th Ave NW
Issaquah, WA 98027

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation