No rain cancellation

Cycle Therapy Friday Night Happy Hour Ride

Fri. Sep 29, 2017 5:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

Saturday Korean Seoul Food Lunch Ride

Sat. Sep 16, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Susan M Krezelak
Auburn Park & Ride
101 15th St NE
Auburn, WA 98001

Late Saturday Morning Ride

Sat. Sep 9, 2017 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Northwest Brewing Company
1091 Valentine Ave SE
Pacific, WA 98047

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS (Bonney Lake-South End)

Sat. Sep 30, 2017 3:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia D Urton
Richard Urton
Urton residence
Bonney Lake, WA 98391

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Sat. Nov 18, 2017
2:15pm to 4:45pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Cycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Tue. Oct 24, 2017
6:15pm to 8:45pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Cycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Cycle Therapy Leisurely Loop for Treats!

Wed. Aug 30, 2017 5:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
11.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

EARTHDREAM Summer Training Series #6

Sat. Aug 26, 2017 8:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
90.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
South Kirkland Park & Ride
10610 NE 38th Pl
Kirkland, WA 98033

Jack's Monday Fitness for Urban NorthEnd Riders

Mon. Aug 28, 2017 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Paine Field Community Park
11928 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98203

Get On Your Bike - Renton/Cedar River

Tue. Aug 15, 2017 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave
Renton, WA 98057

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation