No rain cancellation

Sat. Mar 18, 2017
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Cycling Center
7821 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Feb 9, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Cycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Dec 25, 2016 1:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave
Renton, WA 98057
Mon. Dec 26, 2016 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Kent- James St Park & Ride (South End)
902 West James St
Kent, WA 98032
Sat. Dec 17, 2016 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wendy Nungesser
Elizabeth Sanocki
Old Renton City Hall Parking Lot
200 Mill Avenue South
Renton, WA 98057
Sat. Feb 18, 2017 9:00am
Self Paced
84.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Noel S Howes
Ralph Nussbaum
Boat Launch Ramp Parking Lot
20800 Dike Road
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Sat. Feb 11, 2017 9:00am
Self Paced
64.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ralph Nussbaum
Soos Creek Trailhead
13640 SE 208th St
Kent, WA 98042
Sat. Feb 4, 2017 9:00am
Self Paced
66.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Noel S Howes
Ralph Nussbaum
Auburn Fred Meyer
801 Auburn Way N
Auburn, WA 98002
Sat. Jan 28, 2017 9:00am
Self Paced
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Noel S Howes
Ralph Nussbaum
Snohomish Haggens
1301 Ave D
Snohomish, WA 98290
Sat. Jan 21, 2017 9:00am
Self Paced
51.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Noel S Howes
Ralph Nussbaum
Stanwood Starbucks
27008 92nd Ave NW
Stanwood, WA 98292

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation