Hilly

Thu. Aug 11, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Aug 9, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Aug 4, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Aug 2, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Aug 6, 2016 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
84.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Toutle Lake High School
5050 Spirit Lake Highway
Toutle, WA 98649
Wed. Aug 3, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Juanita Beach Park
9703 NE Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034
Mon. Aug 1, 2016 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Sat. Jul 30, 2016 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S and Mountains to Sound Greenway Trail
Seattle, WA 98144
Sat. Aug 20, 2016 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Lincoln Park
8041-8241 Fauntleroy Way Southwest
Seattle, WA 98136
Fri. Jul 29, 2016 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Geoffrey Jackson
Hogan Park - (formerly Russell Rd) parking lot
24484-24496 Russell Road
Kent, WA 98032

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly