Hilly

Sat. Apr 2, 2016 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
67.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven G Hulsman
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Wed. Apr 6, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alexander Belskis
Jennifer L Lehman
Joseph Roberts
Machiko Threlkeld
Lower Woodland Park
Green Lake Way N & N 52nd St
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Apr 1, 2016
9:00am to 1:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shawn J Crosby
Sumner Fred Meyer Garden Center entrance
1201 Valley Ave E
Sumner, WA 98390
Thu. Apr 28, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Apr 26, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Apr 21, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Apr 19, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Apr 14, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Apr 12, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Apr 7, 2016 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly