Hilly

Mon. Feb 15, 2016 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Warren McAndrew
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Mon. Feb 1, 2016 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Warren McAndrew
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Mon. Jan 25, 2016 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Warren McAndrew
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Sun. Jan 24, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Marymoor east parking lot
Marymoor Way
Redmond, WA 98052
Wed. Jan 20, 2016 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sven Larsen
Ken Meyer
Rick Wiltfong
Overlake Transit Center
15590 NE 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Fri. Feb 5, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ralph Nussbaum
Kenmore Starbucks
7750 Bothell Way NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Tue. Feb 23, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Teresa Lee Lehr-Franks
Les Weppler
Sixty Acres Park, south field parking lot
15200 NE 116th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Jan 16, 2016 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
68.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeff Duchin
Discovery Park - North parking lot
3801 Discovery Park Blvd
Seattle WA, WA 98199
Wed. Jan 13, 2016 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Boyer
Alexa Volwiler
Overlake Transit Center
15590 NE 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Mon. Jan 11, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Marymoor east parking lot
Marymoor Way
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly