Hilly

Cascade Zwifters: The Mega Pretzel (vRTS #8) (Zwift meetup)

Sat. May 30, 2020 8:20am
Self Paced
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Ciccarelli

Cascade Zwifters: Dust in the Wind x2.3 (vRTS #7)

Sat. May 23, 2020 8:20am
Self Paced
80.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Ciccarelli

Cascade Zwifters: Big Foot Hills x2 (vRTS #6)

Sat. May 16, 2020 9:00am
Self Paced
83.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Ciccarelli

Cascade Zwifters: Alpe Wednesdays

Wed. Jun 3, 2020 5:15pm
Self Paced
16.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Ciccarelli

Cascade Zwifters: Alpe Wednesdays

Wed. May 27, 2020 5:15pm
Self Paced
16.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Ciccarelli

Cascade Zwifters: Alpe Wednesdays

Wed. May 20, 2020 5:15pm
Self Paced
16.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Ciccarelli

Cascade Zwifters: Alpe Wednesdays

Wed. May 13, 2020 5:15pm
Self Paced
16.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Ciccarelli

Cascade Zwifters: London Pretzel (vRTS #4)

Sat. May 2, 2020 9:00am
Self Paced
69.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Ciccarelli

**CANCELED** 196th Hill and Tiger Mountain Road

Thu. Mar 19, 2020 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ida K Chiu
Wang Yeung
Ron Regis Park
14500 Maple Valley Hwy
Renton, WA 98058

**CANCELED** "Easy" Hill Repeats - Magnolia

Thu. Mar 26, 2020 5:00pm
Self Paced
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Soreff
West Ewing Mini Park
190 W Ewing St
Seattle, WA 98119

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly