Some hills

CANCELLED - Sunrise Rides Around Magnolia

Tue. Nov 22, 2016 7:26am
Steady: [12-14mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tarrell R Kullaway
Golden Gardens Parking Lot
8001 Seaview Avenue Northwest
Seattle, WA 98117

Cancelled sunrise Rides Around Magnolia

Tue. Nov 15, 2016 7:16am
Steady: [12-14mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tarrell R Kullaway
Golden Gardens Parking Lot
8001 Seaview Avenue Northwest
Seattle, WA 98117

Sunrise Rides Around Magnolia

Tue. Nov 8, 2016 7:05am
Steady: [12-14mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tarrell R Kullaway
Golden Gardens Parking Lot
8001 Seaview Avenue Northwest
Seattle, WA 98117

CAFES #7: Caffe Ladro (Bothell/Cottage Lake) Moderate

Sun. Nov 13, 2016 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Shih
South Bellevue Park & Ride
2700 Bellevue Way SE
Bellevue, WA 98004

Gravel Ride--Duvall-Carnation-Lake Joy

Wed. Nov 9, 2016 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
29.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
McCormick Park Lot, near police station
26225 NE Stephens St
Duvall, WA 98019

Arlington Ramble

Thu. Nov 10, 2016 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Schranck
Legion Park
109 North Olympic Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223

Thanksgiving Turkey Trot

Thu. Nov 24, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Hughes
Richard Urton
Fred Meyer
1201 Valley Ave (east side of parking lot)
sumner, WA 98390

Monday Social: Lake Sammamish Loop

Mon. Nov 7, 2016 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David G Lee
Redhook Brewery
14300 NE 145th St
Woodinville, WA 98072

Turn of the Seasons Fall Foliage Tour

Sun. Nov 6, 2016 1:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave
Renton, WA 98056

Marymoor-May Valley-Beaver Lake

Fri. Nov 4, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Marymoor East (Free) Parking Lot
NE Marymoor Way & NE 65th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills