Some hills

Tue. Aug 23, 2016 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Agness
Patricia Urton
Fred Meyer - East side of parking lot
1201 Valley Avenue
Sumner, WA 98390
Fri. Sep 9, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
51.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Bayview State Park
10901 Bayview Edison Road
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Fri. Aug 26, 2016 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Log Boom Park
17415 61st Avenue NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Tue. Aug 23, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Hellstern
Shaun Ivory
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Wed. Aug 24, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ed Grubbs
Barbara Van Droof
Tolt-MacDonald Park,
31023 NE 40th St.
Carnation, WA 98014
Sat. Sep 3, 2016 8:30am to Sun. Sep 4, 2016 2:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Duane Wright
Edmonds Ferry Terminal
113-147 Railroad Avenue Washington 104
Edmonds, WA 98020
Mon. Aug 22, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Lee
Redhook Brewery
14300 NE 145th St
Woodinville, WA 98072
Fri. Sep 2, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Old Renton City Hall
1200 Houser Way South
Renton, WA 98057
Wed. Aug 17, 2016 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Duvall Municipal Parking Lot
15876-15898 Snoqualmie Valley Trail
Duvall, WA 98019
Thu. Aug 18, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Daniel Kelly
Michael Lum
Sam Miller
Jack Nolan
Brenda Ross
Rick Wiltfong
Lynnwood Transit Center (SE Corner by the Interurban Trail)
20100 48th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Some hills