Rolling

Thu. Jun 9, 2016 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Luther Burbank Park - South Parking Lot
2798 84th Avenue SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Sun. Apr 17, 2016 10:15am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Majid Hadji
Saul Snatsky
Bruce Zunser
Lincoln Park
8011 Fauntleroy Way
Seattle, WA 98136
Thu. Aug 25, 2016 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
Luther Burbank Park - South Parking Lot
2798 84th Avenue SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Thu. Aug 11, 2016 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
Luther Burbank Park - South Parking Lot
2798 84th Avenue SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Thu. Aug 4, 2016 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
Luther Burbank Park - South Parking Lot
2798 84th Avenue SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Thu. Jul 21, 2016 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Luther Burbank Park - South Parking Lot
2798 84th Avenue SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Thu. Jul 14, 2016 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Luther Burbank Park - South Parking Lot
2798 84th Avenue SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Thu. Jul 7, 2016 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
Luther Burbank Park - South Parking Lot
2798 84th Avenue SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Thu. Jun 30, 2016 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
Luther Burbank Park - South Parking Lot
2798 84th Avenue SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Thu. Jun 23, 2016 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
Luther Burbank Park - South Parking Lot
2798 84th Avenue SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Rolling