Rolling

Lake Sammamish Coffee Run -Issaquah Coffee Co

Sun. Oct 8, 2017 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott M Boggs
60 Acres Park
15239-15257 NE 116th St
Redmond, WA 98052

FRUMPS: Mt Vernon/La Conner/Bayview

Fri. Oct 6, 2017 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Lions Park
800 Freeway Dr
Mt Vernon, WA 98273

Jack's Autumn Fitness for Urban North End Riders

Mon. Oct 2, 2017 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Paine Field Community Park
11928 Beverly Park Rd
Everett, WA 98203

Renton-Maple Valley

Wed. Oct 4, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Ron Regis Park
1501 Orcas Ave SE
Renton, WA 98058

Around Mercer Island to Madison Park

Sat. Sep 30, 2017 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park-and-Ride
5115 113th Pl SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Pre-Game Lark to Madison Park

Sun. Sep 10, 2017 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hill P&R, Exit 9, I-405
5115 113th Pl SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Monday Morning Snohomish County ride

Mon. Sep 11, 2017 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dave Warner
Everett Mall, TJ Maxx parking lot
10025 12th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208

Lowell - Monroe Loop

Sat. Sep 9, 2017 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
38.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Piper Peterson
Dorothe J Reijnders
Lowell Riverfront Trailhead
3080 Lowell Snohomish River Rd
Everett, WA 98203

A Lark to Madison Park

Thu. Sep 7, 2017 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006

TREATS: Dead End Ride

Tue. Sep 19, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce E Zunser
Fall City Community Park
SR 203 & Neal Rd
Fall City, WA 98024

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Rolling