Rolling

Jack's Monday Fitness for Urban NorthEnd Riders

Mon. Jul 3, 2017 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Paine Field Community Park
12902 Beverly Park Rd
Everett, WA 98204

She BIKES - Seattle Cycle Sirens – Ride around Mercer Island (Moderate)

Thu. Jul 13, 2017 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Luther Burbank Park - South Parking Lot
2798 84th Avenue Southeast
Mercer Island, WA 98040

Small Chainring Monday

Mon. Aug 28, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David M Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144

Small Chainring Monday

Mon. Aug 7, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David M Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144

Small Chainring Monday

Mon. Jul 31, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David M Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144

Small Chainring Monday

Mon. Jul 24, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David M Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144

Small Chainring Monday

Mon. Jul 17, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David M Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144

Small Chainring Monday

Mon. Jul 10, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David M Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144

Newport Hills-Leschi South Lake Loop

Thu. Jun 29, 2017 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park and Ride
5115 SE 113th place
Bellevue, WA 98006

5th Annual July 4th Black Diamond Bakery Ride (Steady)

Tue. Jul 4, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Fyffe
Abdoul Gafour
Bruce E Zunser
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave S
Renton, WA 98057

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Rolling