Rolling

Wed. Jun 15, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Lynnwood Performance Bicycle
3225 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Sat. May 21, 2016 10:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Douglas Miller
Hogan Park
5821 South 240th Street
Kent, WA 98032
Sun. May 22, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Fall City Elementary
33337 Southeast 42nd Street
Fall City, WA 98024
Thu. May 26, 2016 11:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Richard Wolf
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Tue. May 24, 2016 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Sat. Jun 25, 2016 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 So. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Fri. Jun 3, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Allyson Welsh
Marymoor Park, West parking lot, near tennis courts
17351 Northeast 70th Street Marymoor Connector Trail
Redmond, WA 98052
Wed. May 25, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
51.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marizel Miller
Wayne Rohay
Kent-James Street P&R
Kent-James Street P&R Access Road
Kent, WA 98032
Mon. Aug 29, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Mon. Aug 22, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Rolling