Rolling

Sun. Oct 16, 2016 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Wed. Oct 26, 2016 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Sun. Oct 23, 2016 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Nina Jill Cunanan
Mary N Hoshizaki
John M Hubble
Redhook Brewery
14300 NE 145th St,
Woodinville, WA 98072
Tue. Oct 11, 2016 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Sun. Oct 9, 2016 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Fri. Oct 7, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
11.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Redmond Watershed Preserve
21760 Northeast Novelty Hill Road
Redmond, WA 98053
Fri. Oct 28, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
41.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill P Blake
Loretta A Goetsch
Peter J Hallson
Centennial Trail near corner Maple Ave and Pine
808 Maple Avenue
Snohomish, WA 98290
Wed. Oct 19, 2016 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Centennial Trail
800 Maple Ave
Snohomish, WA 98290
Sun. Oct 2, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta A Goetsch
Kimberly J Smith
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Sep 25, 2016 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Billman
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Rolling