Mostly flat

Tue. Mar 1, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Feb 24, 2016 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Chapman
Log Boom Park
6121 NE 175th St
Kenmore, WA 98028
Sat. Feb 20, 2016 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
NE 93rd St and Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Fri. Feb 19, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
NE 93rd St and Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Apr 10, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Barb Gilger
Jeanette Kearney
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Fred Meyer - East side of parking lot
1201 Valley Avenue
Sumner, WA 98390
Sun. Feb 28, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Fred Meyer - east side of parking lot
1201 Valley Avenue
Sumner, WA 98390
Wed. Feb 17, 2016 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
Fri. Mar 11, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Gas Works Park
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Mon. Feb 15, 2016 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Lynnwood Performance Bicycle Store
3225 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Fri. Feb 12, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
NE 93rd St and Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Mostly flat