Mostly flat

Wed. Apr 13, 2016 4:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Rick Urton
Three Friends Fishing Hole
19823 58th Place South
Kent, WA 98032
Tue. Apr 12, 2016 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Victoria Isham
Magnuson Park
74th St carpark, by dog park
Seattle, WA 98115
Fri. Apr 8, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Schranck
Conway "Red Barn"
18729 Fir Island Road
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Fri. Apr 15, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
311 S Baker St
311 South Baker Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Thu. Apr 14, 2016 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. May 11, 2016 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Hiles
East Lake Sammamish Trail parking behind the Whole Foods
NE 70th ST and East Lake Sammamish Trail
Redmond, WA 98052
Sun. Apr 10, 2016 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Miller
Marc Nepomuceno
Log Boom Park, Kenmore WA Burke-Gilman Trail
6121 Northeast 175th Street Burke-Gilman Trail 61st Avenue Northeast
Kenmore, WA 98028
Thu. Apr 7, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tiffany Chappell Withington
Centennial Trail : Pilchuck Trailhead
5801 S Machias Rd
Snohomish, WA 98290
Tue. Apr 5, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave S
Renton, WA 98058
Sun. Apr 3, 2016 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Fyffe
Bruce Zunser
Fall City Community Park
SR 203 & Neal Rd
Fall City, WA 98024

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Mostly flat