Stay together

Fri. Feb 26, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
NE 93rd St and Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Feb 25, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
View Ridge Park
44th Ave NE and NE 77th
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Feb 24, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Reid
Lily Reid
Mt Baker Beach Park (car park)
2200-2290 Lake Washington Boulevard South
Seattle, WA 98144
Tue. Jun 28, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jun 21, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jun 14, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jun 7, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Anne-Gigi Chan
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. May 24, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. May 3, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Apr 26, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stay together