Stay together

SnoCoNo Ramble (Arlington)

Wed. Feb 8, 2017 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Schranck
Legion Park
114 N Olympic Ave
Arlington, WA 98223

Belltown for Coffee

Sun. Mar 5, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta A Goetsch
Cascade Bicycle Club parking lot
7821 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Arlington Ramble

Mon. Feb 6, 2017 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Schranck
Legion Park
114 N Olympic Ave
Arlington, WA 98223

Saturday Arlington Ramble

Sat. Feb 4, 2017 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Schranck
Legion Park
114 North Olympic Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223

Cancelled--WRUMPS CBC to Seattle Center

Wed. Feb 15, 2017 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Taco Thursday Ride

Thu. Feb 9, 2017 4:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rodney J Braunagel
Kent Park and Ride
902 W James St
Kent, WA 98032

Meet the High Performance Cycling Team

Sun. Feb 5, 2017 9:20am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Gregory Skyles
Center Cycle
3950 Lind Ave SW
Renton, WA 98057

THursday Unemployed Merry PedalerS (THUMPS): Home for Lunch

Thu. Mar 30, 2017 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Leschi Starbucks
121 Lakeside Ave
Seattle, WA 98122

THursday Unemployed Merry PedalerS (THUMPS): Home for Lunch

Thu. Mar 9, 2017 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Leschi Starbucks
121 Lakeside Ave
Seattle, WA 98122

Arlington Ramble

Fri. Feb 3, 2017 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Schranck
Legion Park
109 North Olympic Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stay together