Frequent

Wed. Aug 3, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alexander Belskis
Jennifer Lehman
Chuck Schultz
Lower Woodland Park Soccer Fields Lot
N 52nd & Green Lake Way North
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Aug 5, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Garretson
Chris Nelson
Lewis Street Park
501-513 South Lewis Street
Monroe, WA 98272
Tue. Aug 30, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Aug 25, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Aug 23, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Aug 16, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Aug 11, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Aug 9, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Aug 4, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Aug 2, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Frequent