Frequent

Thu. Jul 21, 2016 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Fri. Jul 22, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
41.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chris Nelson
Woodinville Sports Fields parking lot
17130 131st Avenue Northeast
Woodinville, WA 98072
Mon. Jul 18, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Nelson
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
6121 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Thu. Jul 14, 2016 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Thomas Sumter
Roxhill Park/ Longfellow Creek Legacy Trail
29th Ave SW & Barton
Seattle, WA 98126
Thu. Aug 25, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104
Thu. Sep 1, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104
Thu. Aug 18, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104
Thu. Aug 11, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104
Thu. Aug 4, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104
Thu. Jul 28, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
521 Stadium Pl S
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Frequent