Occasional

Mon. Aug 10, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave
Renton, WA 98056
Sun. Aug 9, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
Alexa Volwiler
Sammamish River Trail Parking Lot (near trailhead across from Sixty Acres Park)
Ne 116th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Mon. Aug 24, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Lee
Redhook Brewery
14300 NE 145th St
Woodinville, WA 98072
Fri. Aug 7, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Sun. Aug 16, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
52.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Louise Johnson
Heritage Park
9800 276th Street Northwest
Stanwood, WA 98292
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Daniel Kelly
Lynnwood Transit Center (SE corner)
20100 48th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Lynnwood Transit Center (SE corner)
20100 48th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Machiko Threlkeld
Lynnwood Transit Center (SE corner)
20100 48th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Machiko Threlkeld
Lynnwood Transit Center (SE corner)
20100 48th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
Ruth Gustafson
Paine Field Community Park
12002 Beverly Park Road.
Everett, WA 98204

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Occasional