None/NA

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Sat. Dec 3, 2016
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Tue. Oct 4, 2016
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Ravenna Gorge, Madison Park & Capitol Hill

Mon. Aug 1, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David M Chatham
Bob G Dinehart
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103

Carkeek Park, Maple Leaf & Wedgewood

Mon. Jul 25, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David M Chatham
Bob G Dinehart
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103

Five Rivers Century, Fall City-Lk Roesiger

Wed. Jul 6, 2016 8:00am
Self Paced
100.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Fall City Community Park
State Route 203 & Neal Road
Fall City, WA 98024

Lark To Madison Park

Sun. Jul 3, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake L Wright
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave S
Renton, WA 98057

RAMROD Training Series - Ride #11

Sat. Jun 18, 2016 7:30am
Self Paced
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul E Franks
Per J Sunde
Shana M Sunde
Challenger Elementary School
25200 SE Klahanie Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98029

Five Rivers Century, Fall City-Lk Roesiger

Thu. Jun 16, 2016 8:00am
Self Paced
100.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Fall City Community Park
State Route 203 & Neal Road
Fall City, WA 98024

Salmon Bone Bridge & High Point

Mon. Jun 6, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David M Chatham
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103

Lark To Madison Park

Sun. May 29, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake L Wright
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave S
Renton, WA 98057

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA