None/NA

Sat. Apr 9, 2016 9:30am
Self Paced
54.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Maple Valley Park & Ride
23033 Renton-Maple Valley Road
Maple Valley, WA 98038
Tue. Mar 1, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Sep 24, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Jul 23, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jun 7, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Jun 19, 2016 9:30am to Mon. Jun 20, 2016 4:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
147.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Robert Onishi
Newhalem Main St
General Store (park in gravel lot across street)
Marblemount, WA 98267
Mon. May 16, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Apr 2, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Feb 2, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Chris Nelson
W I-90 Lid Park
2223-2279 West Mercer Way
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Thu. Dec 31, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chris Nelson
Sammamish River Park (Bothell gravel parking lot)
17995 102nd Ave NE
Bothell, WA 98011

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA