None/NA

Mon. Aug 1, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Mon. Jul 25, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Wed. Jul 6, 2016 8:00am
Self Paced
100.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Fall City Community Park
State Route 203 & Neal Road
Fall City, WA 98024
Sun. Jul 3, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave S
Renton, WA 98057
Sat. Jun 18, 2016 7:30am
Self Paced
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Challenger Elementary School
25200 SE Klahanie Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98029
Thu. Jun 16, 2016 8:00am
Self Paced
100.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Fall City Community Park
State Route 203 & Neal Road
Fall City, WA 98024
Mon. Jun 6, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sun. May 29, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave S
Renton, WA 98057
Mon. May 23, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alexander Belskis
David Chatham
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. Mar 19, 2016 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Blachowicz
Mary Hoshizaki
John Hubble
Shaun Ivory
Rob Latino
Jennifer Lehman
Marizel Miller
Andres Monterrubio
Sandi Navarro
Jeffrey Powers
Kimberly Smith
Machiko Threlkeld
Matthew Wong
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA