Super Strenuous: [22mph +]

Sun. Aug 21, 2016 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Sat. Aug 13, 2016 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Tue. Aug 23, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Aug 9, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Aug 2, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Sat. Jul 30, 2016 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S and Mountains to Sound Greenway Trail
Seattle, WA 98144
Sun. Jul 24, 2016 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
73.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Thu. Aug 25, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104
Thu. Sep 1, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104
Thu. Aug 18, 2016 6:00pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rocky White
Century Link Stadium parking lot
521 Stadium Place South
Seattle, WA 98104

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Super Strenuous: [22mph +]