Brisk: [16-18mph]

Tue. Jun 28, 2016 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Sun. Jun 19, 2016 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
53.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Timothy McCarthy
Terence Shelton
Heritage Park
9800 276th St. NW
Stanwood, WA 98292
Wed. Jun 22, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
Michael Lum
Keith Miller
Alicia Murai
Dorothe Reijnders
Michael Silverstein
Archbishop Murphy High School
12911 39th Avenue Southeast
Everett, WA 98208
Mon. Jun 20, 2016 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. Jun 25, 2016 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
111.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
John Knutzen
Machiko Threlkeld
Rick Wiltfong
Magnuson Park W6 Parking Lot
NE 74th St & Sportsfield Dr NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Jun 18, 2016 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
84.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Brian Kadish
Mark Keithly
Machiko Threlkeld
Rick Wiltfong
Magnuson Park W6 Parking Lot
NE 74th St & Sportsfield Dr NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Jun 15, 2016 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Triplehorn Brewing
19510 144th Ave NE #6
Woodinville, WA 98072
Thu. Jul 28, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Jul 26, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Jul 21, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]