Brisk: [16-18mph]

Sun. Sep 6, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Boyer
Robert Onishi
Pine Lake Park
2401 228th Ave SE
Sammamish, WA 98075
Sat. Sep 12, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Dacca Park
2820 54th Ave E
Fife, WA 98424
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 9:00am to 3:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shawn Crosby
Tina Williamson
Target, directly behind Target next to Chehalis Western Trail
665 Sleater Kinney Rd SE
Lacey, WA 98503
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Barbara Huseby
Ravensdale Park
27200 SE Kent Kangley Rd
Ravensdale, WA 98051
Tue. Sep 1, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Marymoor east parking lot
Marymoor Way
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Sep 29, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
17609 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Sep 24, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
17609 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Sep 22, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
17609 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Sep 17, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
17609 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Sep 15, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
17609 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]