Brisk: [16-18mph]

Annual Labor Day Black Diamond - Green River Valley Loop (Brisk)

Mon. Sep 5, 2016 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Ron Regis Park
1501 Orcas Ave SE
Renton, WA 98058

Scenic Log Boom Park-Sultan Loop Ride

Sun. Sep 4, 2016 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James W Stark
Log Boom Park
17415 61st Avenue NE
Kenmore, WA 98028

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Sep 29, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Sep 27, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Sep 22, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Sep 20, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Sep 15, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Sep 13, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Sep 8, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Sep 6, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]