Brisk: [16-18mph]

Thu. May 19, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Sam Miller
Jack Nolan
Cheryl Philipp
Chuck Schultz
Michael Upsall
Lynnwood Transit Center (SE Corner by the Interurban Trail)
20100 48th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Sat. Mar 19, 2016 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Blachowicz
Mary Hoshizaki
John Hubble
Shaun Ivory
Rob Latino
Jennifer Lehman
Marizel Miller
Andres Monterrubio
Sandi Navarro
Jeffrey Powers
Kimberly Smith
Machiko Threlkeld
Matthew Wong
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Aug 29, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Mon. Aug 22, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Mon. Aug 15, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Mon. Jul 25, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Mon. Jul 18, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Mon. Jul 11, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Mon. Jun 27, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Mon. Jun 20, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]