Moderate: [14-16mph]

Wed. Jul 27, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dorothe Reijnders
Archbishop Murphy High School
12911 39th Avenue Southeast
Everett, WA 98208
Fri. Jul 22, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Schranck
Legion Park
114 N Olympic Ave
Arlington, WA 98223
Mon. Jul 25, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Aug 26, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
39.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Garretson
Centennial Trail near corner Maple Ave and Pine
808 Maple Avenue
Snohomish, WA 98290
Fri. Jul 29, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Garretson
Lewis Street Park
561 S Lewis Street
Monroe, WA 98272
Sun. Jul 24, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Burnett Linear Park
502 Burnett Avenue South
Renton, WA 98057
Sat. Jul 23, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Renton Old City Hall
200 Mill Ave South
Renton, WA 98057
Wed. Jul 20, 2016 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave S
Renton, WA 98057
Thu. Jul 28, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Michael Lum
Sam Miller
Jack Nolan
Chuck Schultz
Michael Upsall
Rick Wiltfong
Lynnwood Transit Center (SE Corner by the Interurban Trail)
20100 48th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Thu. Jul 21, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Daniel Kelly
Keith Miller
Brenda Ross
Rick Wiltfong
Lynnwood Transit Center (SE Corner by the Interurban Trail)
20100 48th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Moderate: [14-16mph]