Steady: [12-14mph]

Thu. Jun 2, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Keith Miller
Marc Nepomuceno
Cheryl Philipp
Terence Shelton
Rick Wiltfong
Lynnwood Transit Center (SE Corner by the Interurban Trail)
20100 48th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Thu. May 26, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fairbanks
Daniel Kelly
Keith Miller
Jack Nolan
Rick Wiltfong
Lynnwood Transit Center (SE Corner by the Interurban Trail)
20100 48th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Wed. Jun 29, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Lynnwood Performance Bicycle
3225 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Wed. Jun 22, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Lynnwood Performance Bicycle
3225 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Wed. Jun 15, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Lynnwood Performance Bicycle
3225 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Wed. May 25, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Karl Jenkinson
Madrona Beach
Lake Washington Blvd
Seattle, WA 98122
Tue. Jun 21, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Teresa Lee Lehr-Franks
East Lake Sammamish trail parking lot
17611 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. May 24, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shaun Ivory
Keith Miller
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. May 21, 2016 9:15am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Avenue South
Renton, WA 98057
Tue. Jul 26, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Les Weppler
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]