Steady: [12-14mph]

Sun. Sep 4, 2016 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Fred Meyer - East side of parking lot
1201 Valley Avenue
Sumner, WA 98390
Sat. Sep 3, 2016 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Fred Meyer - East end of parking lot
1201 Valley Avenue
Sumner, WA 98390
Wed. Aug 31, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Auburn Regal Cinemas
1101 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001
Tue. Sep 27, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Reid
Lily Reid
Mount Baker Beach Park, parking
2200-2290 Lake Washington Boulevard South
Seattle, WA 98144
Thu. Sep 1, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
17.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Trish Bratten
Volunteer Park Baseball Fields Lot at 13th St and G Ave
1906 13th Street
Anacortes, WA 98221
Tue. Sep 6, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chris Nelson
Woodinville Sports Field parking lot at Wilmot Park
17130 131st Avenue Northeast
Woodinville, WA 98072
Tue. Aug 30, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shaun Ivory
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Sep 17, 2016 12:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Redhook Brewery
14300 Northeast 145th Street
Woodinville, WA 98072
Tue. Oct 18, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lee Lehr-Franks
Sixty Acres Park, south field parking lot
15200 NE 116th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Aug 27, 2016 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave Bldg
Renton, WA 98057

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]