Steady: [12-14mph]

Thu. Feb 2, 2017 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lee Lehr-Franks
East Lake Sammamish trail parking lot
17611 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Wed. Jan 18, 2017 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jan 31, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael F Moreland
Hogan Park (formerly Russell Rd Park)
24586-24670 Russell Rd
Kent, WA 98032
Sat. Feb 18, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Tiffany Chappell Withington
Paine Field Community Park
11928 Beverly Park Rd
Everett, WA 98203
Mon. Jan 16, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Matthew W Wong
Mercer Island Park and Ride
8000 N Mercer Way
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Sun. Jan 15, 2017 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Kent - James St Park & Ride (South End)
902 West James St
Kent, WA 98032
Sat. Jan 14, 2017 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher J Almgren
Jeffrey D Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
5100 Northeast 93rd Street
Seattle, WA 98115
Fri. Jan 13, 2017 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher J Almgren
Jeffrey D Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
4992-5098 NE 93rd St
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Mar 25, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Tiffany Chappell Withington
McCollum Park Park & Ride
620 128th St SE
Everett, WA 98208
Sat. Mar 18, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Tiffany Chappell Withington
Rotary Park - The Lowell Riverfront Trail
3505 Lowell Snohomish River Road
Everett, WA 98203

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]