Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Sun. May 8, 2016 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Pickering Farm Parking Lot
1730 10th Ave NW
Issaquah, WA 98027
Tue. Jun 21, 2016 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Magnuson Park Tennis Center Parking Lot
NE 74th St and Sportsfield Drive
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jun 7, 2016 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Magnuson Park Tennis Center Parking Lot
NE 74th St and Sportsfield Drive
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. May 17, 2016 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Magnuson Park Tennis Center Parking Lot
NE 74th St and Sportsfield Drive
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. May 3, 2016 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Magnuson Park Tennis Center Parking Lot
NE 74th St and Sportsfield Drive
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Apr 20, 2016 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
17.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Davies
Ed Grubbs
Margnuson Park, Sportsfield parking lot between tennis courts and play field.
6344 Northeast 74th Street
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Apr 17, 2016 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeri Bernstein
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Fri. May 6, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Snohomish city restrooms
1st Street and Avenue B
Snohomish, WA 98290
Fri. May 20, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Gas Works Park, parking lot
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Apr 12, 2016 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Victoria Isham
Magnuson Park
74th St carpark, by dog park
Seattle, WA 98115

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]